To request Meals on Wheels and Case Management, call 714.823.3294

Our Locations

SeniorServ Headquarters &
Commercial Kitchen

1200 N. Knollwood Circle
Anaheim, CA  92801
Contact Number: (714) 220-0224
Fax Number: (714) 220-1374
Email:  info@seniorserv.org

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
8:30AM to 5:00PM

Social Services
Meals on Wheels & Case Management

Contact Number: (714) 823-3294

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
8:00AM – 4:30PM

Adult Day Services Locations

Anaheim Adult Day Health Care Center
1158 N. Knollwood Circle, Anaheim, CA  92801
Contact Number: (714) 220-2114
Fax Number:  (714) 220-1406

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
7:00AM – 4:00PM

Santa Ana Adult Day Health Care Center
1101 S Grand Ave, #K-M,
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Contact Number: (714) 558-1216
Fax Number: (714) 564-0386

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
7:00AM – 4:00PM

Buena Park Adult Day Care
8150 Knott Avenue,
Buena Park, CA 90620
Contact Number: (714) 826-3163
Fax Number: (714) 564-0386
Email: pstewart@seniorserv.org

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
9:00AM – 5:00PM

Department Directory & Employee Extension

To reach our offices, please call (714) 220-0224

Executive

Holly Hagler Joann Landas
President & CEO Executive Assistant
Ext. 217 Ext. 217
hhagler@seniorserv.org jlandas@seniorserv.org

Adult Day Services & Care Coordination

Gio Corzo Yanina Camarillo Pat Stewart
VP Home & Care Services Program Director, Santa Ana Adult Day Health Care Program Director, Buena Park Adult Day Services
Ext. 410 Ext. 501 714-826-3163
gcorzo@seniorserv.org ycamarillo@seniorserv.org pstewart@seniorserv.org

Advancement

Darla Olson Susan Papiri
VP Advancement Senior Director, Community Relations
Ext. 222 Ext. 243
dolson@seniorserv.org spapiri@seniorserv.org

Finance & Administration

Jane Roth Alex Alcantar
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer Controller
Ext. 216 Ext. 212
jroth@seniorserv.org aalcantar@seniorserv.org

Human Resources

Maria Castenada Bertha Alvarez
Director of Human Resources Human Resources Coordinator
Ext. 239 Ext. 242
mcastaneda@seniorserv.org balvarez@seniorserv.org

Central Kitchen

Charmaine O’Neill Betty Lopez Wayne Souza
Director of Food Services Production Manager Facilities & Safety Manager
Ext. 205 Ext. 225 Ext. 228
coneill@seniorserv.org blopez@seniorserv.org wsouza@seniorserv.org

Social Services
Meals on Wheels Case Management

Buffy Moelke Shirley Bojorquez Irene Martinez
Senior Director, Social Services Social Services Manager Social Services Coordinator
Ext. 319 Ext. 312 Ext. 307
bmoelke@seniorserv.org sbojorquez@seniorserv.org imartinez@seniorserv.org

Volunteer Services

Tracy Hall Linda Molthen
Director of Volunteer Services Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 209 Ext. 237
thall@seniorserv.org lmolthen@seniorserv.org

Contact Us Online

You can contact us via email using our online form below.